1 800 222 6872

Karin Krog/Bengt Hallberg: Cabin in the Sky [Digipak]

Track List

>Just You, Just Me
>Young at Heart
>Time after Time
>Prelude to a Kiss
>Spread A Little Happiness
>Who Knows
>Stay Away
>I Ain't Here
>Cabin in the Sky
>Thou Swell
>Once In A While
>Give Me The Simple Life

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Mike Hennessey.

Recording information: Rainbow Studio, Oslo (08/20/2011).

Photographer: Erik Fuglseth.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product