1 800 222 6872

Essence of Mind: Indifference

Track List

>Opening, The
>It's Killing You
>Some Kind of Entertainment
>In the Night
>No Denial
>Aldri Mer
>Desperate Times
>In Line

Album Notes

Personnel: Erlend H. Eilertsen (vocals, guitar, keyboards, programming); Alexander C. Jarl (guitar, keyboards); Christian Paulsen (keyboards, electronics).

Audio Mixer: Alexander C. Jarl.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review