Vaux: There Must Be Some Way to Stop Them

Track List

Album Notes

Vaux: Quentin James Smith (vocals, keyboards); Adam Michael Tymn, Christopher Jay Sorensen, Kenneth Gregory Daniels (guitar, keyboards); Ryder Evan Robinson (bass); Joe McChan (drums).

Recorded in December 2002.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review