1 800 222 6872

Debo Band: Debo Band [Digipak]

Track List

>Akale Wube
>Ney Ney Weleba
>Not Just a Song
>Yefeker Wegagene
>Asha Gedawo
>Tenesh Kelbe Lay
>And Lay
>Medinanna Zelesegna
>Dc Flower

Album Notes

Personnel: Bruck Tesfaye (vocals); Brendon Wood (guitar); Käthe Hostetter (violin); Jonah Rapino (electric violin); Marie Abe (accordion); Danny Mekonnen (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Gabriel Birnbaum (tenor saxophone); Danilo Henriquez (trumpet, percussion); David Harris (trombone); Arik Grier (sousaphone); P.J. Goodwin (electric bass); Adam Clark (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Seth Manchester; Keith Souza.

Liner Note Author: Siddhartha Mitter.

Recording information: Machines With Magnets; The 258; Zumix.

Photographers: Bruck Tesfaye; Erma Estwick; Amael Tesfaye.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review