1 800 222 6872

Mark Stuart (Guitar)/Stacey Earle: Dedication [Digipak]

Track List

>Here Comes The Pain
>Here Comes The Rain
>Little Rock
>If You Change Your Mind
>Flag, The
>Broken Heart For You
>Workin' On It
>I've Been Wrong, I've Been Right
>For A Long Time
>Great Day To Fly, A
>Little Rock [Radio Version]

Album Notes

Recording information: 8:05.

Photographer: Christina Massart.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review