1 800 222 6872

K. "DJ Kemit" Hyman: Everlasting [Digipak]

Track List

>You Don't Know
>Digital Love
>Releasing - (featuring Choklate)
>Fortune Teller
>Never Go Away
>Get Free
>Funky 8 Ball
>Inside Out - (featuring Terrance Downs)
>I Was, I Am - (featuring Kev Choice)
>Things Everlasting
>It Ain't Over Yet - (featuring N'Dambi)
>Spread Love
>Summers Night

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Daz-I-Kue.

Photographer: Shannon McCollum.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review