1 800 222 6872

Plácido Domingo (Tenor Vocals): Bajo el Cielo Español

Track List

>Granada - (Spanish)
>Clavel sevillano - (Spanish)
>Novillero - (Spanish)
>Murcia - (Spanish)
>Cuerdas de mi guitarra - (Spanish)
>Madrid - (Spanish)
>Fermín - (Spanish)
>Sevilla - (Spanish)
>Españolerias - (Spanish)
>Valencia - (Spanish)
>Silverio - (Spanish)
>Toledo - (Spanish)

Album Notes

Selections recorded in Criteria Recording Studios (Miami, Florida); L.A. East Recording Studios (Salt Lake City, Utah); Manta Eastern Sound (Toronto, Canada); The Hit Factory (New York City).

Personnel: Plácido Domingo (vocals); Manny López (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Kelly Peral (oboe); Jeff Kaye (trumpet); Bebu Silvetti (piano, keyboards); Lester Mendez (synthesizer); Orlando Hernandez (drums); Gary Mayone (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Carlos Nieto.

Recording information: Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, FL; Hit Factory, New York, NY; L.A. East Recording Studios, Salt Lake City, UT; Manta Eastern Sound, Toronto, Canada; The Hit Factory, New York, NY.

Photographer: Dan Borris.

Unknown Contributor Role: Bebu Silvetti.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product