1 800 222 6872

Philippe Le Baraillec: Involved [Digipak] *

Track List

>10th of September [To JJP]
>Choose Choosin'
>La Toupie
>Not For Lilian [For Lilian]
>War Photographer [For James Nachtwey]
>Iceberg [For Chris]
>Saint Thomas

Album Notes

Personnel: Philippe Le Baraillec (piano); Chris Cheek (tenor saxophone); Ichiro Onoe (drums).

Audio Mixer: Géraud De Haro.

Liner Note Authors: Christian Béthune; Pierre De Chocqueuse.

Recording information: 09/08/2011/09/09/2011.

Photographer: Jean-Jacques Pussiau.

Translator: Eve Judelson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review