1 800 222 6872

Tim Rogers & the Fellas: Real *

Track List

>Lord Will Make A Way, The
>Number One Friend
>Turn It Around - (featuring John P. Kee)
>Change Is Gonna Come
>Drive Him Away
>Beyond My Faults
>Every Time You Cry - (featuring Doug Williams)
>Count Your Blessings
>I Owe It All To You
>This Christmas

Album Notes

Personnel: Pastor Tim Rogers (vocals, background vocals); Doug Williams , John P. Kee (vocals); Castro Coleman, Lamont Patterson (guitar); Stan Jones (strings, brass, drums, percussion); Maulty "Tuff" Jewell IV (strings, piano, organ, keyboards); Brian Rogers, Troy Rogers, Terry Rogers (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Doug Williams ; Stan Jones; Melvin Williams; Randy Everett.

Recording information: MeToo Music Studios, St. Louis, MO; Terminal Recording Studios, Jackson, MS.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review