1 800 222 6872

The Diggity Dudes: My Science Project *

Track List

>Diggity Dude Theme
>My Science Project
>Dirty Teeth
>Don't Bite Your Buddy
>Jump In The Air
>Clean Up
>To The Library
>My Pet Rock
>Who's The Line Leader
>Donny Crazy Legs
>Manners Song, The
>Diggity Dude Theme (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Donny Atkins, Mike Hartsfield (vocals, guitar); Scott Milstead (drums, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review