1 800 222 6872

Laurent Coq/Miguel Zenón: Rayuela [Digipak]

Track List

>Muerte de Rocamadour, La
>Buenos Aires
>Berthe Trepat
>Maga, La
>Club de la Serpiente, El
>[CD-ROM Track]

Album Notes

Personnel: Laurent Coq (piano); Miguel Zenón (alto saxophone); Dana Leong (cello, trombone); Dan Weiss (drums, tabla, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Katsuhiko Naito.

Recording information: Systems Two, Brooklyn, NY (09/07/2011-09/08/2011).

Photographers: Kimberly Bacon; Laurent Coq.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased