1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: In Trance We Trust 019

Track List

>Release Me [Dr. Kucho! Remix] - The Attic (remix, featuring Oh Laura)
>Mariestad [Kiholm & Kris O'Neil Remix] - Allure (remix, featuring Henrik B)
>Flying Blind [Tom Fall Remix] - Cosmic Gate (remix)
>Never Let Go [Boyan & Boyer Remix] - Motif (remix, featuring Hannah Magenta)
>To The Sky [Gerry Cueto Remix] - George Acosta (remix)
>Robotron - Kyau/Albert/Marc Marberg
>Sky, The - Mat Zo - (featuring Linnea Schossow)
>Stay In The Moment [Alex Kunnari Remix] - Blake Lewis/Daniel Wanrooy (remix)
>Meet You Where You Are [Ryan Mendoza Main Room Mix] - Danilo Ercole (remix, featuring Roberta Harrison/Steven Taetz)
>Won't Say No - Maor Levi
>Much Too Much [Mike Shiver Remix] - Andain (remix)
>I Want To Believe - Andy Duguid - (featuring Shannon Hurley)
>Forbidden City [Marc Simz & Aerofoil Re-Rub] - Marc Simz (remix)
>Heavy Gear - Joint Operations Centre/Full Tilt
>Bottle [Marcus Schössow Remix], The - Marcel Woods (remix)
>Diamond Hell [Wezz Devall Remix] - Bobina (remix)

Album Notes

DJ: Kris O'Neil.

Audio Mixer: Kris O'Neil.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review