1 800 222 6872

Original Soundtrack: Offspring, Vol. 3 [Music from the Hit Show]

Track List

>I Eat Boys Like You for Breakfast - Ida Maria
>Awkward - San Cisco
>Wild Love - Gossling
>Speak of the Devil - Hermitude
>Why Don't We Do Something - Hey Geronimo
>Fly - Nantes
>Ready - Elizabeth Rose
>Bird on a Buffalo - Angus Stone
>When I See You Again - Canyons
>Shoe Fits - Daniel Ellsworth & the Great Lakes
>Eve - Neulore
>Little One - Gramercy Riffs
>Taste of Your Heart - Parallel Lions
>You Make Me Happy - Clare Bowditch/Eddie Perfect
>S-S-S Single Bed - Fox
>Baby It's You - The Promises
>Love You Right - Euphoria
>Hit the Ground - Emmy Bryce
>Quest for Love Abroad the Belafonte, The - Telafonica
>She Took the Sun Away - Richard In Your Mind
>When We Swam - Thao & the Get Down Stay Down


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review