1 800 222 6872

Trio Zero: Out of the Blue: Collective Compositions

Track List

>A little Song
>Jungle Voices
>Out of the Blue
>Ghost Trio
>Sweet Pain
>In the Net
>Dragonfly Wings
>Petrouchka on the Tightrope
>Ground Zero Epitaph

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Trio Zero has a grand tradition of improvisation - or music "out of the blue", as they call it. Corinna Chapelle (violin), Alexander Suleiman (cello) and Franz Hummel (piano) avoid discussion before beginning each piece, resulting in adventurous collaborative musicianship and collective composition across the group.

Album Notes

Recording information: Konzertsaal Reitstadl, Neumarkt, Germany (2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review