1 800 222 6872

Nobuki Takamen: Three Wishes

Track List

>Long Way Ahead, A
>Freddie's Mood
>Underground Theme Song
>Jimi's Swing
>Greenwich Village Sometimes
>Three Wishes
>Scarborough Fair
>Let's Get Five
>Homeward Bound

Album Notes

Personnel: Nobuki Takamen (guitar); Hitoshi Kanda (piano); Akihito Yoshikawa (drums).

Audio Mixer: Akihiro Nishimura .

Recording information: Studio Dede, Tokyo (11/04/2011).

Photographer: Tatsuro Nishimura.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review