1 800 222 6872

Russell Riendeau: Sounds Of Mackinac Island

Track List

>White Sails On Waves of Turquoise
>Sun Will Find You, The
>Harbor Morning
>Adirondack Afternoon
>Dance of the Black Keys
>Midnight Sky
>Her Smile
>Seven Steams (Huron's Ice)
>Winter Scenes
>Sunset Beyond the Bridge

Album Notes

Personnel: Russell Riendeau (guitar, piano).

Photographer: Cheryl Riendeau.

Arranger: Russell Riendeau.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review