1 800 222 6872

Steve Einerson: Arrival [Digipak]

Track List

>Nikki's Joy
>Cookin' At the Colonels
>I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
>Here's To You, Mrs Anderson
>Like a Blues
>With Love and Aqualor
>Your Song
>That Sunday, That Summer
>Fleeting Moments

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Einerson (piano); Paul Gill (upright bass); Pete Van Nostrand (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ian Hendrickson-Smith.

Recording information: Forrest Sound & Vision Studios, Long Island City, NY (09/20/2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review