1 800 222 6872

Stratovarius: Under Flaming Winter Skies: Live in Tampere

Track List

>Under Flaming Skies
>I Walk to My Own Song
>Speed of Light
>Kiss of Judas
>Deep Unknown
>Guitar Solo
>Bass Solo
>Coming Home
>Legions of the Twillight
>Darkest Hours
>Behind Blue Eyes
>Winter Skies
>Keyboard Solo
>Black Diamond
>Father Time
>Hunting High and Low

Album Notes

Personnel: Antti Toivainen (guitar); Jonathan Guzman (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matias Kupiainen.

Liner Note Author: Jörg Michael.

Recording information: Pakkahuone, Tampere, Finland (11/19/2011).

Photographers: Jens Johansson; Jussi Eerola; Mariano Biasin; Lasse Arkela.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review