1 800 222 6872

Rein[Forced]: X Amount Of Stab Wounds In The Back

Track List

>Zen Manipulation
>Deck of Trick Cards
>2 x Pain
>Core Catcher
>Embodiment of Hope
>Pure Unadulterated Anger

Album Notes

Personnel: Jimmy Semtex (vocals); D.A. Turner (keyboards, programming).

Audio Mixer: Dan Clark.

Recording information: EVP Audio Engineering.

Arranger: D.A. Turner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review