1 800 222 6872

Jason Steel: The Weight of Care [Digipak]

Track List

>Old Charms
>I Lost My North
>Six Seasons
>Jessica's Fingertip
>Feast, The
>Glass Case
>Song for Turning
>Vaso Slide
>Common Coin

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Steel (vocals, guitar); Nancy Wallace (vocals, accordion); Steven Collins (vocals, electric bass); Dom Cooper (vocals); Robert Spriggs (viola); Sam Barton (trumpet); Daniel Gardener (drums).

Recording information: No Recording Studio (02/2011).

Photographer: Alex Potter .

Arrangers: Nancy Wallace; Jason Steel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review