1 800 222 6872

Vertical Church Band: Live Worship from Vertical Church

Track List

>Open Up the Heavens
>Light Shine In
>Not For a Moment
>Greatness of Our God
>All Glory
>I Believe in You
>For All You've Done (I Worship You)
>How Great Is the Love
>Word of God
>Thank You Jesus for the Cross
>Who Will Rise Up
>God You Are My God
>Open Up the Heavens (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Sumpter (vocals, piano, organ, synthesizer); Celby Hadley, Rochelle Burlock (vocals); Jacob Sooter (acoustic guitar, piano, organ, synthesizer, programming); Matt McCoy, Jason Ingram, Andi Rozier (acoustic guitar); Tyler Miller, Tony Doppke (electric guitar); Eddie Hoagland (piano, organ, synthesizer); Paul Mabury (drums, percussion, programming); Landon MacDonald, Josh Samuel, Mark Alteri (drums).

Audio Mixer: Shane Wilson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review