1 800 222 6872

Seirom: 1973 [Digipak]

Track List

>Strands of Golden Light
>Never So Lost
>As Hills
>My Dear
>At Night
>Never Want To Feel That Way Again
>Deep Still Silent Earth
>Nur Dast Bist Du
>For Black Hearts
>Experience the Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Martin (cello).

Recording information: 2011.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review