1 800 222 6872

Pseudo Code: Slaughter In A Tiny Place [Digipak] *

Track List

>Growing Down
>You're Not Alone
>Cut Up
>Flesh Shop
>Névrose Obsessionnelle
>Fight Back (The Angels)
>I Don't Say More
>Keep Quiet
>Slaughter In a Tiny Place
>Sad Song
>Kind of a Bitch
>Another Country
>Refuse the Punishment

Album Notes

Personnel: Xavier Ess (vocals, cymbals, tambourine); Guy-Marc Hinant (guitars, drums, metallophone); Alain Neffe (soprano saxophone, vocoder, electronic percussion, loops).

Recording information: Rehearsal Room, Fontaine l'Evêque.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review