1 800 222 6872

Anthony Brown (Vocals)/Anthony Brown & group therAPy: Anthony Brown & group therAPy

Track List

>Group Therapy
>I Will Be
>Better Days
>Overflow, The (Fill Me Again)
>Harvest Song
>Your Way
>Beyond Beyond
>Beyond (The Declaration)
>Do It Again - (featuring Gabriel Hansborough/Shirley Daley/Ashia Bello)
>Deep Enough

Album Notes

Personnel: Carole Armstrong Lovelace , Panagiota Petula Perdikis (violin); Anthony Pirollo (cello); Sophisticated Strings (strings); Justin Savage (piano, organ); Kenneth Shelton, Darryl Woodson, Titus Robertson (organ); Calvin Rogers, Jordan Hunter, Mike Reid (drums); Dana Sorey (percussion, drum programming); Cherlita Claiborne, Larry Vaughn, Lakisha S. Goldsberry, Brittney Wright, Renea Vaughn (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mark Williams .

Liner Note Author: Anthony Brown .

Recording information: Acacia Recording, Mt. Airy, MD; Sparke Sound Studios, Middletown, DE.

The songwriter behind Maurette Brown-Clark's "It Ain't Over" -- as well as an established collaborator for the likes of Stephen Hurd, Myron Butler, and Donald Lawrence -- Anthony Brown makes his Tyscot label debut. Supported by Group Therapy, Brown puts his vocal-arrangement chops on full display throughout this contemporary gospel set, which bursts with uplifting spirit. The album is led by "Testimony," a number 15 hit on Billboard's Hot Gospel Songs chart.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review