1 800 222 6872

Russell Dean: Face to the Ground [Digipak]

Track List

>Fields of Grace
>Face To the Ground
>Happy Day
>How He Loves
>Days of Elijah
>Born For Such a Time As This
>It Looks Like Love To Me
>It is Well (Elisha's Song)
>What a Day That Will Be

Album Notes

Personnel: David Johnson (acoustic guitar, resonator guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle, harmonica); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar); Jeff Collins (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion); Chris Allman, Heather Day, Valerie Medkiff (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Scott Barnett.

Liner Note Author: Russell Dean.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review