1 800 222 6872

The New Mastersounds: Out on the Faultline [Digipak]

Track List

>You Mess Me Up
>Way Out West
>Yo Momma
>Mission Creep
>Ding-a-Ling - (featuring Joe Cohen)
>Welcome to Nola
>Redwood Jungle
>Each to their Own
>Make Up Your Mind

Album Notes

Personnel: Eddie Roberts (vocals, guitar, tambourine); Joe Tatton (vocals, piano, Clavinet, organ); Simon Allen (vocals, drums); Pete Shand (vocals).

Recording information: Elevation HQ, Oakland, CA; Faultline Studios, San Francisco, CA; Rhythm Shack Studios, New Orleans, LA; Scanhope Studios, Denver, CO.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review