1 800 222 6872

Jason Gray: Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy

Track List

>O Come All Ye Faithful
>Christmas is Coming
>O Little Town of Bethlehem
>Rest (The Song of the Innkeeper)
>Ave Maria (A Song For Mary)
>Forgiveness is a Miracle (A Song For Joseph)/Man of Mercy
>Gloria (The Song of the Shepherds)
>O Holy Night
>Easier (The Song of the Wiseman)
>I Will Find a Way (The Song of Emmanuel)
>Christmas For Jesus
>Children Again
>Joy To the World
>Joy To The World

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Sean Moffitt.

Recording information: Monument Sound, Colorado Springs, CO; The Brick, Nashville, TN; The Brown Owl; The Buttercup, St. Paul, MN; The Library, Minneapolis, MN.

Photographers: Jimmy Abegg; Taya Gray.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review