1 800 222 6872

Hullabaloo (Children's Music): Raise a Ruckus [Digipak]

Track List

>My Eyes
>Raise a Ruckus
>Look At You
>Dad Upside Down
>Say Yes
>Out Standing
>Favorite Day
>Trash is My Treasure
>Green Beans Everywhere
>Bit Her
>Rocket Shoes
>Song About Nothing

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Denyes (vocals, guitar); Molly Ledford (vocals, xylophone); Brendan Kremer (vocals, drums); Mark Dycaico, Buck Howdy (vocals); Dennis Caplinger (guitar, dobro, banjo, mandolin, ukulele, fiddle); Tor Hyams (piano, organ); Marcy Marxer (washboard).

Audio Mixer: Kellogg Boynton.

Recording information: Studio West.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review