1 800 222 6872

Shahram Shiva: Love Evolve [Digipak]

Track List

>This is Enlightenment
>Love Evolve
>Be Guiltless
>No Religion
>Light + Dark = One
>Dance Universe
>Love's Touch
>Go Back To Sleep
>I Have Come To Shine

Album Notes

Personnel: Shahram Shiva (spoken vocals); Simi Stone (vocals); Danny Blume (guitar, synthesizer, programming); Jane Scarpantoni (cello); John Ragusa (flute, bamboo flute, trumpet); David Baron (vibraphone); Ben Perowsky (drums, percussion); Alex Alexander (drums).

Audio Mixer: Danny Blume.

Recording information: Woodstock, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review