1 800 222 6872

Handel: Agrippina / Geb, Matsui Wiles, Braun, Cordier, Jaursch, Wachter, Baehr. Junghanel

Audio Samples

>Handel, George Frideric : Agrippina

Album Summary

>Handel, George Frideric : Agrippina
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Handel, George Frideric : Agrippina
  • Performers: Susanne Geb (Soprano); Guido Baehr (Voice); Hiroshi Matsui (Bass); David Cordier (Countertenor); Judith Braun (Voice); Steve Wachter (Voice); Elizabeth Wiles (Voice); Markus Jaursch (Voice)
  • Conductor: Konrad Junghanel
  • Ensemble: Saaklandisches Staatsorchester
  • Notes: Composition written: 1709.
  • Running Time: 91 min. 25 sec.
  • Period Time: Baroque
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1709