1 800 222 6872

Smokin' Joe Kubek/Bnois King: Close to the Bone: Unplugged [Digipak]

Track List

>Poor Boy Blues
>Can't Let Go
>My Best Friend
>Keep Her Around
>Get Out There and Get It
>Yankin' My Chain
>Drowning In Red Ink
>My Hats Off To You
>No Good Could Come of This
>Ordinary Man
>She Got Rid of Me
>Jump the Moon
>Mama's Bad Luck Child
>Baby You're the One

Album Notes

Personnel: Smokin' Joe Kubek (acoustic guitar); Bnois King (vocals, acoustic guitar).

Liner Note Author: Scott Dirks.

Recording information: Harddrive Analog & Digital Recording Studio, North Holl; House Of Z, Burbank, CA.

Photographer: Joshua Temkin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review