1 800 222 6872

Ahleuchatistas: Heads Full of Poison

Track List

>Future Trauma
>Heads Full of Poison
>Lighted Stairs
>Requiem For the Sea
>Way Out, A
>Trap Has Been Set, A
>Starved March

Album Notes

Personnel: Shane Perlowin (guitar); Ryan Oslance (drums).

Audio Mixers: Patrick Kukacka; Ahleuchatistas.

Recording information: 01/27/2012-02/06/2012.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review