1 800 222 6872

Don Grusin/Bill Sharpe (Bassist): Trans Atlántica *

Track List

>London Tube, The
>Exotic Boulevard
>Down at St. Catherine's
>War Zone
>Chance Encounters
>Night Train to Paris
>Vuelo, Un
>Slow Breeze
>Mole Trap Cool
>After Hours
>Mira Monte
>Dirty Boy
>Take Out the Trash
>Sunny Rainy
>You're in Love
>Neo Music
>Million Years
>Q-R (Question and Response)
>Bomba Shack, The
>Adult Advisory

Album Notes

Personnel: Don Grusin (keyboards, programming); Bill Sharpe (keyboards, programming); Jamie Odell (drum programming).

Audio Mixer: Jamie Odell.

Recording information: Bad Dog Studio, Boulder, CO (01/2005-05/2005); Bad Dog Studio, Los Angeles, CA (01/2005-05/2005); Bad Dog Studio, Venice, CA (01/2005-05/2005); Relax Studios, Denver, CO (01/2005-05/2005); Starlight Studio, Brentwood, CA (01/2005-05/2005); The Lodge, Theydon Mount, Epping, Essex (01/2005-05/2005); Till's Studio, Berlin, Germany (01/2005-05/2005).

Illustrator: Takeshi Kimura.

Arrangers: Don Grusin; Bill Sharpe .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review