1 800 222 6872

Samuel James: And for the Dark Road Ahead [Digipak]

Track List

>Tan Sedan
>Turkish Curse
>Sleep Through All My Dreams
>Execution of Big Black Ben, Pt. 1, The
>Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be a Long, Long Time)
>Secret, The
>Execution of Big Black Ben, Pt. 2, The
>Holding Down the Sun
>Gurdon, Arkansas, One-Legged Table Blues, The
>Another Backyard Burial

Album Notes

Personnel: Samuel James (vocals, nylon-string guitar, dobro, percussion).

Audio Mixer: David Travers-Smith.

Recording information: Found Sound, Toronto.

Photographer: Jon Reece.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review