1 800 222 6872

Liquid Mind: Liquid Mind X: Meditation

Track List

>In Fields of Peace
>In the Silence of My Soul
>When Time Slows
>Soft Focus
>Joy of Quiet, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Liquid Mind (background vocals); Barbara Else (flute); A.J. Teshin, Jimmy Demers, Michael Whitfield (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Liquid Mind.

Liner Note Author: Liquid Mind.

Photographers: Glenn Wexler; Michael Whitfield.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review