1 800 222 6872

Annabelle Chvostek: Rise [Digipak] *

Track List

>End of the Road
>G20 Song
>Baby Sleep 'Till Stúrovo
>Will of How, The
>All Have Some
>Fox Tail
>Hartland Quay
>Do You Think You're Right? (Jesus Camp)
>Ona (In Toronto I Get More Hugs, In Montréal I Get More Kisses)
>Some Kinda Love
>Equal Rights

Album Notes

Personnel: Annabelle Chvostek (vocals, guitar, mandolin, accordion, tuba, percussion); David Celia (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Bruce Cockburn (vocals, electric guitar); Don Kerr (vocals, tenor guitar, drum, cymbals); Dina Cindric (vocals, clarinet); Oh Susanna, Jordi Rosen (vocals); Roma Baran (electric guitar); Fernando Rosa (bandoneon); Tony Spina (drums); Vivian Stoll (tambourine); Debashis Sinha (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Vivian Stoll; Roma Baran.

Recording information: MQGV Studios, Toronto and Montréal; Rooster Studios, Toronto; Sonus Studio, Ontevideo, Uruguay; Two Tomatoes Studio, New York City.

Photographers: Glenn Gear; Ximena Griscti.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review