1 800 222 6872

Ben Sollee: Half Made Man [Digipak] *

Track List

>Whole Lot to Give
>Healer, The
>Roam in the Dark
>Get Off Your Knees
>Slow Down
>Maestro, The
>Pursuit of Happiness, The
>Some Lovin'

Album Notes

Personnel: Carl Broemel (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, pedal steel guitar); Jeremy Kittel (violin, viola); Alana Rocklin (midi bass, upright bass, electric bass, fretless bass); Jordon Ellis, Jordan Ellis (drums, hand claps, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Ratterman.

Recording information: The Funeral Home; The Funeral HOme, Louisville, KY.

Photographers: Magnus Lindqvist; Chris Witzke.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review