1 800 222 6872

Alec K. Redfearn & the Eyesores: Sister Death *

Track List

>Fire Shuffle
>7 and 6, The
>Amplifier Hum
>Black Ice
>St. James Infirmary/Headless Emcee
>Wings of the Magpie
>In the Morning

Album Notes

Personnel: Alec K. Redfearn (vocals, accordion, synthesizer); Orion Rigel Dommisse (vocals); Ann Schattle (horns); Chris Sadlers (electric bass); Matt McLaren (drums, percussion); Frank Difficult (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Seth Manchester; Keith Souza.

Recording information: Gallery At Machines With Magnets (2011); Machines With Magnets, Pawtucket, RI (2011).

Photographers: Coutrney Brooke Hall; Alec K. Redfearn.

Arranger: Alec K. Redfearn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review