1 800 222 6872

Jason Robinson: Tiresian Symmetry *

Track List

>Tiresian Symmetry
>Elbow Grease Introduction
>Elbow Grease

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Robinson (alto flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Liberty Ellman (guitar); J.D. Parran (alto clarinet); Bill Lowe (bass trombone, tuba); Marcus Rojas (tuba); Ches Smith (glockenspiel, drums); George Schuller (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rich Breen .

Recording information: Systems Two, Brooklyn, NY (02/09/2012-02/10/2012).

Editors: Robert O'Meally; Brent Hayes Edwards; Farah Jasmine Griffith.

Photographer: Scott Friedlander.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review