1 800 222 6872

Michael Feinberg: The Elvin Jones Project [Digipak]

Track List

>Earth Jones
>Miles Mode
>Taurus People
>It is Written - (featuring Alex Wintz)
>Unknighted Nations, The - (featuring Alex Wintz)
>Nancy With the Laughing Face
>Three Card Molly

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Max Ross; Joe Marciano; Mike Marciano.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased