1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: The Sounds Of SeaWorld

Track List

>Song for Shamu
>Wave Dancer
>Bering Sea
>Emerald Bay
>Costa Verde
>Thunder Island
>Dolphin Dreams
>Jamaican Sunset

Album Notes

Personnel: Dino Soldo, Grant Geissman, Ramón Stagnaro (guitar); Dan Higgins (flute, woodwinds); David Goldblatt, Tim Heintz (piano, keyboards).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review