1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Native Lands

Track List

>Journey, The
>River's Edge
>Dream Catcher
>Spirit Lands
>Mesa Verde
>Cry For Rain
>Emerald Pools

Album Notes

Personnel: Robert Tree Cody (chant, wooden flute); Ramón Stagnaro (guitar, acoustic guitar); Tim Heintz (piano, keyboards); Lee Ann Harris, Deborah Dobkin (percussion).

Liner Note Authors: Randy Petersen; Robb Klein.

Recording information: Arches; Bryce Canton; Canyonlands; Mesa Verde National Parks; NRG Studios; Westlake Studios, CA; Zion.

Photographers: Ray Mathis; Bill Doty.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review