1 800 222 6872

Tron Syversen: Whispers of Assisi

Track List

>Ancient Ambience
>Hymn of Assisi
>In the Monastery Garden
>Monk's Chant, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Tron Syversen (piano, keyboards); Harald Aune Skorpen, Elin Lokken, Geirmund Hansne (vocals); Agnes Hoffart (violin).

Audio Mixer: Elin Lokken.

Recording information: Pan Lydstudio, Skjetten, Norway.

Photographer: Elin Lokken.

Unknown Contributor Roles: Runar Halonen; Annfrid Leikvoll.

Arrangers: Tron Syversen; Elin Lokken.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review