1 800 222 6872

Dave Fields: Detonation [Digipak]

Track List

>Addicted To Your Fire
>In the Night
>Doin' Hard Time
>Prophet In Disguise
>Bad Hair Day
>Altar, The
>Better Be Good
>Same Old Me
>Pocket Full of Dust
>Dr. Ron
>You Will Remember Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Vladimir Barsky (keyboards); Kenny Soule (drums); Doug Hinrich (percussion).

Audio Mixer: David Z. .

Recording information: Mission Sound.

Photographer: Bob Gruen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review