1 800 222 6872

B.B. King: The Thrill of the Blues [Digipak]

Track List

>B.B.'S Theme
>Thrill is Gone, The
>Guess Who
>Paying the Cost To Be the Boss
>All Over Again
>Every Day I Have the Blues
>Sweet Little Angel
>Why I Sing the Blues
>Darling You Know I Love You

Album Notes

Personnel: B.B. King (vocals, guitar); Leon Warren (guitar); Edgar Sunigal Jr. (saxophone); James Bolden, Calvin Owens (trumpet); Joseph Carrier (keyboards); Caleb Emphrey, Jr. (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mack Emerman.

Liner Note Author: Alfie Falckenbach.

Recording information: Palais Des Festivals, Cannes, France (01/28/1983).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product