1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Isles of Wonder: Music for the Opening Ceremony of the London 2012 Olympic Games

Track List

>I Still Believe - Frank Turner
>Jerusalem/Flower of Scotland/Danny Boy/Bread of Heaven - Four Nations Choirs/Dockhead Choir/The WNO Singing Club/The Big Project/The Belfast Philharmonic Phil Kids Choir/Only Vale Kids Aloud/Only Kids Aloud/Junior Academy of Music
>Nimrod - François-Xavier Roth/London Symphony Orchestra
>And I Will Kiss - Underworld - (featuring The Pandemonium Drummers)
>Tubular Bells/In Dulci Jubilo - Mike Oldfield Jazz Band/Mike Oldfield
>Chariots of Fire
>Sundowner - Blanck Mass/London Symphony Orchestra
>Bonkers [Radio Edit] - Dizzee Rascal/Armand Van Helden
>Nimma Nimma - A.R. Rahman - (featuring Jaspreet Jasz)
>Heaven - Emeli Sandé
>Abide with Me - Emeli Sandé
>I Bet You Look Good on the Dance Floor
>Come Together - Arctic Monkeys
>Caliban's Dream - Underworld - (featuring Evelyn Glennie/Only Men Aloud/Alex Trimble/Esme Smith/Dockhead Choir)
>Galvanize - The Chemical Brothers
>Moon Watcher - High Contrast
>Always Loved a Film [Instrumental] - Underworld
>Dark and Long (Dark Train) [Remix] - Underworld (remix)
>West End Girls - Pet Shop Boys
>Minneapolis [High Contrast Remix] - Underworld (remix)
>Reach - High Contrast
>Ghost Dance - High Contrast
>Confusion the Waitress [Darren Price & High Contrast Remix] - Underworld (remix)
>Traktor - Wretch 32 - (featuring L)
>Olympians [High Contrast Remix] - Fuck Buttons (remix)
>Can't Stop This Fire - High Contrast
>Moon in Water [Instrumental Remix] - Underworld (remix)
>Crocodile [High Contrast Remix] - Underworld (remix)
>Where the Streets Have No Name [High Contrast Remix] - U2 (remix)
>For Years - High Contrast
>Dirty Epic [Darren Price & High Contrast Remix] - Underworld (remix)
>Long Way Home, The - High Contrast
>Dark and Long [Darren Price and High Contrast Remix] - Underworld (remix)
>Rez [High Contrast Remix] - Underworld (remix)
>Galvanize - The Chemical Brothers

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Kirsty Whalley; Lincoln Barrett; Peter Cobbin; Simon Gogerly.

Liner Note Authors: Rick Smith ; Danny Boyle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review