1 800 222 6872

Merle Hoover: Under the Sun [Digipak]

Track List

>Le Coucher Du Soleil
>La Danse De Papillon
>Sunday Morning
>Under My Sun
>Le Vol Du Cygne
>Only a Picture
>Siesta Sunset

Album Notes

Personnel: Merle Hoover (acoustic guitar, piano); Jo Booser (violin, flute); Andy Warr (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Jim Goodwin (piano); Bill Kelleher (percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review