1 800 222 6872

Cindy-Leigh Boske: My Genesis [Digipak]

Track List

>Deeper into You
>Just You and Me
>It's Gonna Take Time
>My Genesis
>You're Beautiful
>I'm Sorry
>Miss You
>Love Is a Gift
>Carry Me On
>Only Hope
>My Lost Hero
>When You Believe

Album Notes

Personnel: Cindy-Leigh Boske (vocals, strings, piano, percussion, background vocals); Caleb James (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, strings, percussion, background vocals); Shane Graham (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Gordon Fleetfoot, Boskwena Jones (strings, keyboards, percussion); Daniel Philippe (piano); Chris Poulsen (Fender Rhodes piano); Tony Moore , Matt Chudasko (drums); K.A. Smith, Angela Whatley (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Caleb James.

Recording information: Alsie 6 Records; The Palace, Aus.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review