Don Moen: Hope of Christmas *

Track List

>It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
>O Have Ye Not Known/Good Christian Men Rejoice
>Season Of Hope
>Holy Lamb Of God
>Agnus Dei/ O Come Let Us Adore Him
>Some Children See Him
>Mary, Did You Know?
>My Christmas Prayer
>Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Album Notes

Personnel: Gary Burnette, Mark Baldwin (guitars); David Hamilton (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, synthesizer); Craig Nelson (upright bass); John Hammond (drums, percussion); Tammy Jensen, Jaimee Paul, Stephanie Wedan , Terry White, Shelley Jennings, Debi Selby, Shelly Justice, Marabeth Quin, Mark Ivey, Drew Cline (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Rob Burrell.

Recording information: Smecky Studios, Prague, Czech Republic; Studio Wave, Brentwood; Watershed Recording Studio, Nashville, TN.

Arranger: David Hamilton .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review