1 800 222 6872

Andy Z: The Grand Scream of Things [Digipak] *

Track List

>Which Witch is This?
>Earl of Sandy Wich, The
>When You're a Dog
>Interlude with Danger Dude
>Punkin' Patch
>Goodness of Maze, The
>Pleadia and Gentlemen
>Andy's Cyrano
>When Life Gives You Pumpkins
>How We Roll
>Boy Interrupted... Again
>Boys in the Band, The
>Alien Girlfriend
>Sound of One Wand Sinking, The
>Right Thing, The
>Blue the Rat (That's Me!)
>Rat Pack, The
>Bouncy House of Horrors
>Grand Scream of Things, The
>Glowing Example, A
>Friends (Finale)

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Z (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards, background vocals); Geoff Pearlman (guitar); Bobby Strickland (saxophone); Mike Olmos (trumpet); Mike Rinta (trombone); Greg Ellis (drums, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review